ProfilePortfolioResumeFamilyLinksContact
References
 
CHRISTOPHER C. LATSON

 
REFERENCES

Work Reference
Lloyd Matzner
Assistant Director,
Technology Learning Services
University of Houston-Downtown
1 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 221-8199
matznerl@uhd.edu


Work Reference
Albert Holden
ITV Manager,
Multimedia & ITV Services
University of Houston-Downtown
1 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 221-8213
holdena@uhd.edu


Work Reference
Kemberly Warren
Attorney/Partner
Warren & Siurek, L.L.P.
3355 W. Alabama Street, #1010
Houston, TX 77098
(713) 522-0066
kwarren@warrensiurek.com


Work Reference
Susan Diedrich
Legal Assistant
Warren & Siurek, L.L.P.
3355 W. Alabama Street, #1010
Houston, TX 77098
(713) 522-0066
sdiedrich@warrensiurek.com


Educational Reference
Dr. Samuel Sauls
Associate Professor
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203
(940) 565-2537
sauls@unt.edu


Educational Reference
C. Melinda Levin
Associate Professor
University of North Texas
Denton, TX 76203
(940) 565-2537
melinda@unt.edu